Gamblers Anonymous Australia Zoom Convention 2020

(with Gam-Anon Participation)

THEME : EXPERIENCE STRENGTH AND HOPE

SUNDAY 25 OCTOBER, 2020

Sydney: 8AM (AEDT)
Brisbane: 7AM (AEST)
Adelaide: 7.30AM (ACDT)
Perth: 5AM (AWST)

Auckland: 10AM (NZDST)

SATURDAY 24 OCTOBER, 2020

South Africa: 11PM (SAST)
UK/Ireland: 10PM (BST)*
USA (Eastern): 5PM (EDT)
USA (Pacific): 2PM (PDT)

* clocks change to GMT 2AM Sunday

COST: The convention is FREE but if you can, please donate to your local RSO, Intergroup or ISO.