GFFR International Zoom Convention

NOW OPEN!

CONNECTION:

FROM ISOLATION TO RECOVERY

CONVENTION OPENS
SATURDAY 20th FEB:
1PM (PST) | 4PM (EST) | 9PM (UK)
SUNDAY 21st FEB: 8AM (AUS)

Instructions for joining by landline telephone (audio only):

The workshop links below in the programme schedule should be used by those using a laptop, tablet or smartphone with an internet connection. You can also join by dialling in on a standard phone. This method allows you to participate in the workshop by audio only.

Find your local Zoom phone number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd7sw8jHn4
When prompted, enter the Meeting ID and Passcode for the room you want to join.

Zoom Room Login Details:

Login details for joining manually or by telephone:
ROOM 1 : 825-5438-8656, PASSCODE: 8585
ROOM 2 : 940-5712-4896, PASSCODE: 6363
ROOM 3 : 925-7258-4675, PASSCODE: 037888
ROOM 4 : 965-6507-0736, PASSCODE: 530103
ROOM 5 : 829-228-1730,    PASSCODE: 143494

OUR CONVENTION COMMENCES
1PM PST | 4PM EST | 9PM UK | 8AM AUS
OPENING CEREMONY
MAIN ROOM 1

FROM ISOLATION TO RECOVERY

WELCOME ONE AND ALL TO OUR CONVENTION

VARIOUS SPEAKERS

MC’s: Kim (GA) and Philip (Gam-Anon)
HOUR 1
2PM PST | 5PM EST | 10PM UK | 9AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
KEYNOTE SPEAKER

GARY M (Seattle)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
WHEN IS ENOUGH ENOUGH?

Jamie C (UK)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
CONNECTION

Bev (Reading, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP ONE

Marie R G.A. & Rick R. Gam-Anon (USA, CA)
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
DISABILITY & SPECIAL NEEDS MEETING

Satty (UK) and Kevin (Aus)
HOUR 2
3PM PST | 6PM EST | 11PM UK | 10AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
FROM ISOLATION TO CONNECTION

Gene M (US) Karenlee S (W)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
FEAR & RESENTMENT

Ray S & Anna S (Sydney, Aus)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
FANTASY VS. REALITY

Anne (Gam-Anon, Dundee, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP TWO

Christian M – GA & Norah Gam-Anon
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
REMOTE AREA MEETING

Kevin (AUS) & Justin (Thailand)
HOUR 3
4PM PST | 7PM EST | MIDNIGHT UK | 11AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
HOW ARE YOU HANDLING YOUR TRIGGERS?

Mike W
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
PEACE OF MIND (AUS VIEW)
Jeremy M (Dulwich Hill Syd/Aus)
& Tony B (Blacktown Syd/Aus)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
HOPE

Ellen W & Wanda (USA)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP THREE

Sean (GA) & Maurice W (Gam-Anon)
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
WOMEN ONLY MEETING

Spike B, Heidi
HOUR 4
5PM PST | 8PM EST | 1AM UK | 12PM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
ISOLATION

Nathan P & Ross P (Sydney, Aus)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
GRATITUDE IN RECOVERY

Chris B (US) & Amanda C (W)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
FORGIVENESS

Gam-Anon Meeting
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP FOUR

Paul (GA) & Catherine (Gam-Anon)
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
SPANISH LANGUAGE MEETING

Luz, Ivy and Anna
HOUR 5
6PM PST | 9PM EST | 2AM UK | 1PM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
LETTING GO AND LETTING GOD

Cliff C, Philippines, All Bets Are Off Group, Manila
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
THE COMMITTEE INSIDE BOB’S HEAD

— Bob C (SD), Don A (SD) and 6 others
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
CHOICES

Gam-Anon Meeting
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP FIVE

Gary M – GA (USA) & Edith M – Gam-Anon
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
BEGINNER’S ROOM
(LESS THAN 1 YEAR ABSTINENCE)

Orin W
HOUR 6
7PM PST | 10PM EST | 3AM UK | 2PM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
PEACE OF MIND

Sandy G (Canada)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
MY RECOVERY JOURNEY AS AN ATHIEST

Brian M (Skokie, IL)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
WILLINGNESS

Gam-Anon Meeting
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP SIX

Andy D GA (Aus) & Karen N (Kentucky) Gam-Anon
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
MANDARIN LANGUAGE MEETING

Helenna
END OF DAY ONE
HOUR 7
8AM PST | 11 AM EST | 4PM UK | 3AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
LOVING MYSELF IN RECOVERY

Shiva INDIA (9:30 PM IST)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
BATTLE OF THE EGO

Nick A (Beaconsfield, UK)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
LETTING GO

Jill (Gam-Anon, Reading, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP SEVEN

Sharon Gam-Anon & Mark M GA
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
IRANIAN MEETING (FARSI LANGUAGE)

Sharif & Manoush
HOUR 8
9AM PST | 12 NOON EST | 5PM UK | 4AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
SURRENDER

Allen S and Big Al (UK)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
CONNECTIONS

KIM E (Arizona)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
A DAY AT A TIME

Vicky (Brighton, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP EIGHT

John C (Glasgow, Scotland) & Amy M (Gam-Anon)
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
ROMANIAN LANGUAGE MEETING

Constantin, Flo
HOUR 9
10AM PST | 1PM EST | 6PM UK | 5AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
DRAGGING TO BELIEVE

CHRIS N (Northern CA)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
ACCOMPLISHMENTS IN MY RECOVERY

Kirsty, (Dundee, Scotland) & Big Al (Dundee)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
POWER OF PRAYER

Angela (Liverpool, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP NINE

Arte F (GA) & Sharon H (Gam-Anon), USA
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
AFRICAN HOUR

Eni, Tenenge
HOUR 10
11AM PST | 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 6AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
SUPPORT / FRIENDSHIP

Joe B (NY)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
DEFINING MOMENTS IN THE JOURNEY

Mark S & Tam (Blackburn, Scotland)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
PROGRESSION TO AND FROM DISHONESTY

Ally-Jayne (Glasgow, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP TEN

Bill B – (GA,FLA) & Mary B (Gam-Anon, LA)
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
UNDER 30’S MEETING

Declan & Cory
HOUR 11
12 NOON PST | 3PM EST | 8PM UK | 7AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
LIVING IN THE NOW

Christian M (US) & Norah R (W)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
FAMILY ILLNESS

Bill (Perth, Scotland)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
THE NEW “NORMAL” – A RETURN TO LIVING AND THINKING
Grace (Georgia, USA) & Mick C (Sheffield, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP ELEVEN

Barbara T (GA) & Maurice W (Gam-Anon)
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
LGBTQIA+ MEETING

Lucy T (LA) & David S (Baltimore)
HOUR 12
1 PM PST | 4PM EST | 9PM UK | 8AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
STEPS 10, 11 AND 12

Ray A (Chicago)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
ALLOWING MYSELF TO BE HAPPY

Mary B (Melbourne, Aus)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
SERENITY – HAVE YOU FOUND IT?

Diann M (Illinois, USA)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP TWELVE

Patrick (GA) & Madeleine (Gam-Anon), Ireland
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
WOMEN’S ONLY MEETING

Heather (Canada)
PLEASE JOIN US TO CLOSE IN STYLE
2PM PST | 5PM EST | 10PM UK | 9AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
CLOSING CEREMONY

FROM ISOLATION TO RECOVERY


VARIOUS SPEAKERS

MC’s: Frank S (GA) and Bev N (Gam-Anon)