CONNECTION:

FROM ISOLATION TO RECOVERY

SUN 21 FEB: 8AM PST | 11 AM EST | 4PM UK | 3AM MON AUS

www.gaconventions.com

www.gamblersinrecovery.com

Instructions for joining by landline telephone (audio only):

The workshop links below in the programme schedule should be used by those using a laptop, tablet or smartphone with an internet connection. You can also join by dialling in on a standard phone. This method allows you to participate in the workshop by audio only.

Find your local Zoom phone number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd7sw8jHn4
When prompted, enter the Meeting ID and Passcode for the room you want to join.

Zoom Room Login Details:

ROOM 1 : 825-5438-8656, PASSCODE: 8585
ROOM 2 : 940-5712-4896, PASSCODE: 6363
ROOM 3 : 925-7258-4675, PASSCODE: 037888
ROOM 4 : 965-6507-0736, PASSCODE: 530103
ROOM 5 : 829-228-1730, PASSCODE: 143494

DAY 2 BEGINS – CONVENTION HOUR 7: 8AM PST | 11 AM EST | 4PM UK | 3AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
LOVING MYSELF IN RECOVERY

Shiva INDIA (9:30 PM IST)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
BATTLE OF THE EGO

Nick A
(Beaconsfield, UK)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS

LETTING GO



Jill (Gam-Anon, Reading, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP

STEP SEVEN


Sharon Gam-Anon
& Mark M GA
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
IRANIAN MEETING (FARSI LANGUAGE)

Sharif & Manoush
HOUR 8: 9AM PST | 12 NOON EST | 5PM UK | 4AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
SURRENDER

Allen S and Big Al (UK)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
CONNECTIONS

KIM E (Arizona)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS

A DAY AT A TIME


Vicky (Brighton, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP EIGHT

John C (Glasgow, Scotland) & Amy M (Gam-Anon)
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
ROMANIAN LANGUAGE MEETING
Constantin, Flo
HOUR 9: 10AM PST | 1PM EST | 6PM UK | 5AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
DRAGGING TO BELIEVE

CHRIS N
(Northern CA)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
ACCOMPLISHMENTS IN MY RECOVERY
Kirsty, (Dundee, Scotland) & Big Al (Dundee)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS

POWER OF PRAYER


Angela (Liverpool, UK)

ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP NINE

Arte F (GA) & Sharon H (Gam-Anon), USA

ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING

AFRICAN HOUR

Poobie

HOUR 10: 11AM PST | 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 6AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
SUPPORT / FRIENDSHIP

Joe B (NY)
 
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
DEFINING MOMENTS IN THE JOURNEY
Mark S & Tam (Blackburn, Scotland)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
 
PROGRESSION TO AND FROM DISHONESTY

Ally-Jayne (Glasgow, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP TEN

Bill B – (GA,FLA) &
Mary B (Gam-Anon, LA)

ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
UNDER 30’S MEETING

Declan & Cory

HOUR 11: 12 NOON PST | 3PM EST | 8PM UK | 7AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
LIVING IN THE NOW

Christian M (US) & Norah R (W)
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
FAMILY ILLNESS

Bill (Perth, Scotland)
 
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
THE NEW “NORMAL” – A RETURN TO LIVING AND THINKING
Grace (Georgia, USA) & Mick C (Sheffield, UK)
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP ELEVEN

Barbara T (GA) &
Maurice W (Gam-Anon)
 
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
LGBTQIA+ MEETING

Lucy T (LA) & David S (Baltimore)
HOUR 12: 1 PM PST | 4PM EST | 9PM UK | 8AM AUS
MAIN ROOM 1
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
STEPS 10, 11 AND 12

Ray A (Chicago)
 
ROOM 2
RECOVERING GAMBLERS
ALLOWING MYSELF TO BE HAPPY

Mary B (Melbourne, Aus)
ROOM 3
FAMILY AND FRIENDS
SERENITY – HAVE YOU FOUND IT?

Diann M (Illinois, USA)
 
ROOM 4
JOINT WORKSHOP
STEP TWELVE

Patrick (GA) & Madeleine (Gam-Anon), Ireland
 
ROOM 5
SPECIAL INTEREST MEETING
WOMEN’S ONLY MEETING

Heather (Canada)
 
PLEASE JOIN US TO CLOSE IN STYLE
CLOSING CEREMONY: 2PM PST | 5PM EST | 10PM UK | 9AM AUS
CLOSING CEREMONY
MAIN ROOM 1