For anyone whose life has been affected by someone else's compulsive gambling

Connect with others who’ve started a new journey in life

Meetings Each Week:

Tuesday
Topic: Gam-Anon (UK & Ireland) International Zoom Meeting
Time: Jul 21, 2020 07:00 PM London, every week on Tuesday
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93528026602?pwd=TXJsaWRXQmJaZ0NZUjRHcjg1czBZdz09
Meeting ID: 935 2802 6602  |  Password: 468957

Wednesday
Topic: Gam-Anon (UK & Ireland) International Zoom Meeting
Time: Jul 22, 2020 07:00 PM London, every week on Wednesday

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/96019975383?pwd=Y1cwNm5HTUhRR1ZjZ25PN2h6L29CQT09
Meeting ID: 960 1997 5383  |  Password: 677995

Thursday
Topic: Gam-Anon Meeting (Reading UK Group)
Time:  7:30PM to 8.30PM, every week on Thursday
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93068604911?pwd=S2FqUXJ0VWlYbFMzU204dG1tRjFOQT09
Meeting ID: 930 6860 4911  |  Password: 460341

Sunday / Monday (on the 2nd and 4th Sun/Mon of each month)

Recovery Road Online – Family Group
Sunday 20:30 EDT / 17:30 PDT, Monday 01:30 UK, 10:30 AUS
https://zoom.us/j/481495445
Zoom ID 481 495 445  |  No Password Required30

 

Help and support can also be found at:

Gam-Anon UK & Ireland:
http://gamanon.org.uk/